Scheduled webinars

Discover and participate to our webinars

ServiceNow CSM

June 29th, 2017 - 10:00 AM (GMT+2) / 16:00 PM (GMT+8)

Details and registration

Maximize user experience on the ServiceNow platform

September 8, 2017 10am (CET)

More details

ServiceNow Express

October 19, 2017 9:30am (CET)

Details and registration

You will receive an email confirmation 24 hours before the webinar.

We use 'Citrix GoToWebinar' to realise our presentation.